find out about upcoming dna social events

come hang out with your neighbors

RSVP for a DNA Social

click to see who signed up for this event

  • Lcupp41@gmail.com
  • Alexandria Caldwell
  • andrew.connet@gmail.com
  • Andrew Connet
  • andyschu@gmail.com
  • Andy Schultz
  • barbarajniemeyer@gmail.com
  • Barb Niemeyer
  • thebisme@aol.com
  • Barbara Kirk
  • bjparadise@hotmail.com
  • Barbara Paradise
  • beth.hromyak@gmail.com
  • Beth Hromyak
  • shiffler@aol.com
  • Bryan Shifffler
  • cjplaza03@yahoo.com
  • Charlotte Burt
  • cfultz@iowarealty.com
  • CHRIS FULTZ
  • claudiawoodard@davisbrownlaw.com
  • Claudia Woodard
  • colinpennycooke@hotmail.com
  • Colin Pennycooke
  • courtney@msgpay.com
  • Courtney Huff
  • dalewengelken@gmail.com
  • Dale Engelken
  • jaideepg@gmail.com
  • Dan Hamann
  • dlmcentire37@yahoo.com
  • Danelle Mason
  • dbv@lawiowa.com
  • David VanSickel
  • djamenson@gmail.com
  • Deb Amenson
  • dmadisonlevi@me.com
  • Deb Madison-Levi
  • arteducator@mchsi.com
  • Donna Davilla
  • Mcintosh.edwin@dorsey.com
  • Edwin McIntosh
  • Mcintosh.edwin@dorsey.com
  • Edwin McIntosh
  • ellencioccio@earthlink.net
  • Ellen Cioccio
  • spenserca@gmail.com
  • Emily Sheridan
  • eshawver77@gmail.com
  • Evelyn Shawver
  • gregcia@msn.com
  • Greg Chlebicki
  • jkhanson13@gmail.com
  • Guest Guest 2
  • eyeguyhanson@gmail.com
  • Guest Guest 1
  • haileyscomet22@gmail.com
  • Hailey Workman
  • jkhanson13@gmail.com
  • Jackie Hanson
  • jcagilm@gmail.com
  • Jacob Gilmore
  • jrepp@ft.newyorklife.com
  • Jacob Repp
  • jaideepg@gmail.com
  • Jaideep Gajerawala
  • blessum.jan@principla.com
  • Jan Blessum
  • jandc3w@msn.com
  • Jay Woodard
  • andyschu@gmail.com
  • Jenn Schultz
  • amensonj@gmail.com
  • Jerry Amenson
  • julie.eberbach@icalliances.org
  • Jessica Lown
  • jillian.graber@gmail.com
  • Jillian Graber
  • johnerobinson@hotmail.com
  • John Robinson
  • jwillyisu@gmail.com
  • Josh Williams
  • julie.eberbach@icalliances.org
  • Julie Eberbach
  • rksteph@hotmail.com
  • Karen Stephenson
  • koashland2012@gmail.com
  • Kathleen Olmsted
  • koashland2012@gmail.com
  • Kathleen Olmsted, Membership Comm.
  • lcupp41@gmail.com
  • Larry Cupp
  • shiffler@aol.com
  • Lyn Shiffler
  • eyeguyhanson@gmail.com
  • Mark Hanson
  • martin.e.becker@outlook.com
  • Martin Becker
  • maryannjoynt@att.net
  • Mary Ann Joynt
  • Mrmbthompson@gmail.com
  • Michael Thompson
  • Mrmbthompson@gmail.com
  • Michael Thompson
  • paulaglasshouse@gmqil.com
  • Paula Peterson
  • ralpray1050@msn.com
  • Ralph Pray
  • rksteph@hotmail.com
  • Richard Stephenson
  • smcd@dwx.com
  • Scott Mc Donald
  • sharoncia@outlook.com
  • Sharon Chlebicki
  • spenserca@gmail.com
  • Spenser Andreassen
  • steve52dsm@gmail.com
  • Steven Nelson
  • skolbe@aol.com
  • Sue Kolbe
  • meekiesmunchies@gmail.com
  • Tamika Heard
  • makedasmidtown@yahoo.com
  • Tamika Heard
  • mason@thepartsbook.com
  • Todd Mason



RSVP for a DNA Social

click to see who signed up for this event

  • Hanson4986@gmail.com
  • ALEX Hanson
  • ajimenez@cateringdsm.com
  • Alex Jimenez
  • doubleday.andrea.m@gmail.com
  • Andrea Marie
  • doubleday.andrea.m@gmail.com
  • Andrea Marie
  • andrew.connet@gmail.com
  • Andrew Connet
  • art.slusark@meredith.com
  • Art Slusark
  • barb.niemeyer@carlislecsd.org
  • Barb Niemeyer
  • bjparadise@hotmail.com
  • Barbara Paradise
  • beth.hromyak@gmail.com
  • Beth Hromyak
  • brucebrim@aol.com
  • Bruce Hunter
  • ceciliacendana10@gmail.com
  • Cecilia Cendana
  • cozlen1@yahoo.com
  • Chris Ostlund
  • claudia.woodard@DavisBrownLaw.com
  • Claudia Woodard
  • courtneyhuff2@gmail.com
  • Courtney Huff
  • engelkendale@gmail.com
  • Dale Engelken
  • dlmcentire37@yahoo.com
  • Danelle Mason
  • dmadisonlevi@me.com
  • Deb Madison-Levi
  • djamenson@gmail.com
  • Debra Amenson
  • dmbohlen76@gmail.com
  • Diane Bohlen
  • donaldshepherd7@aol.com
  • Donald Shepherd
  • dgrindberg1@aol.com
  • Doug Grindberg
  • Hanson4986@gmail.com
  • Dr. Spaghetti Pancakes Jr.
  • dddebolt@gmail.com
  • Dustin DeBolt
  • dddebolt@gmail.com
  • Dustin DeBolt
  • ellencioccio@earthlink.net
  • Ellen Cioccio
  • spenserca@gmail.com
  • Emily Sheridan
  • eshawver77@gmail.com
  • Evelyn Shawver
  • gregcia@msn.com
  • Greg Chlebicki
  • ceciliacendana10@gmail.com
  • Guest Guest
  • jkhanson13@gmail.com
  • Guest Guest 2
  • eyeguyhanson@gmail.com
  • Guest Guest 1
  • jkhanson13@gmail.com
  • Jackie Hanson
  • jaideepg@gmail.com
  • Jaideep Gajerawala
  • jandc3w@msn.com
  • Jay Woodard
  • amensonj@gmail.com
  • Jerry Amenson
  • jessicakruger21@gmail.com
  • jessica kuntz
  • jillian.graber@gmail.com
  • Jillian Graber
  • john.taylor@voya.com
  • John Taylor
  • jdurbalareeves@gmail.com
  • Julie Reeves
  • rksteph@hotmail.com
  • Karen Stephenson
  • koashland2012@gmail.com
  • Kathleen olmsted
  • koashland2012@gmail.com
  • Kathleen olmsted
  • koashland2012@gmail.com
  • Kathleen olmsted
  • koashland2012@gmail.com
  • Kathleen olmsted
  • koashland2012@gmail.com
  • Kathleen olmsted
  • kathymacbeth5@gmail.com
  • Kathy MacBeth
  • Lcupp41@gmail.com
  • Larry Cupp
  • lsheeler@cateringdsm.com
  • Lucas Sheeler
  • homecoolfamily@msn.com
  • Marc Cool
  • margiepick@yahoo.com
  • margie pick
  • craig.marilyn.m@gmail.com
  • Marilyn Millhollin
  • eyeguyhanson@gmail.com
  • Mark Hanson
  • martin.e.becker@gmail.com
  • Martin Becker
  • maryannjoynt@att.net
  • Mary Ann joynt
  • Mrmbthompson@gmail.com
  • Michael Thompson
  • nedrickmerritt@aol.com
  • Ned johnson
  • nell.slusark@gmail.com
  • Nell Slusark
  • pRexCoble@gmail.com
  • P Rex Coble
  • homecoolfamily@msn.com
  • Paige Cool
  • dmadisonlevi@me.com
  • Patrick Levi
  • paulaglasshouse@gmail.com
  • Paula Peterson
  • peggitaylor@gmail.com
  • Peg Taylor
  • ralpray1050@msn.com
  • Ralph Pray
  • rksteph@hotmail.com
  • Richard Stephenson
  • smarie4u@gmail.com
  • Sara Hinds
  • sharoncia@outlook.com
  • Sharon Chlebicki
  • cozlen1@yahoo.com
  • Sheryl Ostlund
  • spenserca@gmail.com
  • Spenser Andreassen
  • skolbe@aol.com
  • Sue Kolbe
  • sjudkins3@gmail.com
  • Susan Judkins Josten
  • tgrindberg@aol.com
  • Teddi Grindberg
  • tnellen@cateringdsm.com
  • Thomas Nellen
  • timblsb@gmail.com
  • Tim Bohlen
  • mason@thepartsbook.com
  • Todd Mason


To see additional scheduled events, visit rsvp.desmoinesdna.com.