find out about upcoming dna social events

come hang out with your neighbors

RSVP for a DNA Social

click to see who signed up for this event

  • hanson4986@gmail.com
  • Alex Hanson
  • ajimenez@cateringdsm.com
  • Alex Jimenez
  • andyschu@gmail.com
  • Andy Schultz
  • amschmitt@me.com
  • Angie Schmitt
  • amschmitt@me.com
  • Angie Schmitt
  • design@moddsm.com
  • Anna Jones
  • ardisglace@gmail.com
  • Ardis Glace
  • thebisme@aol.com
  • barbara kirk
  • bjparadise@hotmail.com
  • Barbara Paradise
  • bjparadise@hotmail.com
  • Barbara Paradise
  • bedwards@tworivershospitalitygroup.com
  • Brian Edwards
  • brucebrim@aol.com
  • Bruce Hunter
  • bryangillum@yahoo.com
  • Bryan Gillum
  • shiffler@aol.com
  • Bryan Shiffler
  • popearndt@yahoo.com
  • Carla Pope
  • popearndt@yahoo.com
  • Carla Pope
  • catrocketship@gmail.com
  • Cat Rocketship
  • cjplaza03@yahoo.com
  • Charlotte Burt
  • greco515@aol.com
  • Chrissy Greco
  • colinpennycooke@hotmail.com
  • Colin Pennycooke
  • colinpennycooke@hotmail.com
  • Colin Pennycooke
  • coffey_c@hotmail.com
  • Constance Brooker
  • dani.ausen@gmail.com
  • Dani Ausen
  • tinker2377@aol.com
  • Daniel Waller
  • darcydarrah@aol.com
  • Darcy Darrah
  • david.eberbach@icalliances.org
  • David Eberbach
  • dmadisonlevi@me.com
  • Deb Madison-Levi
  • dmadisonlevi@me.com
  • Deb Madison-Levi
  • dougbrooker@msn.com
  • Doug Brooker
  • Mcintosh.edwin@dorsey.com
  • Edwin McIntosh
  • ellencioccio@earthlink.net
  • Ellen Cioccio
  • curt_ellen_green@yahoo.com
  • Ellen Slade Green
  • curt_ellen_green@yahoo.com
  • Ellen Slade Green
  • erinmjmnire@gmail.com
  • Erin Johnson
  • eshawver77@gmail.com
  • Evelyn Shawver
  • gregcia@msn.com
  • Greg Chlebicki
  • jkhanson13@gmail.com
  • Jackie Hanson
  • andyschu@gmail.com
  • Jenn Schultz
  • jennhaun0@gmail.com
  • Jenn Haun
  • jessicakruger21@gmail.com
  • Jessica Kuntz
  • thebisme@aol.com
  • Jim Mitchell
  • johnerobinson@hotmail.com
  • John Robinson
  • julie.eberbach@icalliances.org
  • Julie Eberbach
  • rksteph@hotmail.com
  • Karen Stephensen
  • koashland2012@gmail.com
  • Kathleen olmsted
  • kathymacbeth5@gmail.com
  • Kathy MacBeth
  • klehman@tworivershospitalitygroup.com
  • Kristi Lehman
  • Lcupp41@gmail.com
  • LARRY Cupp
  • lcupp41@gmail.com
  • Larry Cupp
  • wilkens.laura@gmail.com
  • Laura Wilkens
  • lauriebwells@yahoo.com
  • Laurie Wells
  • shiffler@aol.com
  • Lyn Shiffler
  • marian.flattery@pioneer.com
  • Marian Flattery
  • craig.marilyn.m@gmail.com
  • Marilyn Millhollin
  • eyeguyhanson@gmail.com
  • Mark Hanson
  • Mrmbthompson@gmail.com
  • Michael Thompson
  • Mrmbthompson@gmail.com
  • Michael Thompson
  • mckaygreco@gmail.com
  • Mikhaila greco
  • monicaperry@ymail.com
  • Monica P. Perry
  • monicaperry@ymail.com
  • Monica P. Perry
  • jkhanson13@gmail.com
  • My Guest 2
  • eyeguyhanson@gmail.com
  • My Guest
  • nina.r.liu94@gmail.com
  • Nina Liu
  • paulaglasshouse@gmail.com
  • Paula Peterson
  • ralpray1050@msn.com
  • Ralph Pray
  • tinker2377@aol.com
  • Rhonda Waller
  • dicks927@hotmail.com
  • richard snively
  • dicks927@hotmail.com
  • richard snively
  • smarie4u@gmail.com
  • Sara Hinds
  • calendar@desmoinesdna.com
  • Scott Mc Donald
  • popearndt@yahoo.com
  • Sean Arndt
  • popearndt@msn.com
  • Sean Arndt
  • sharoncia@outlook.com
  • Sharon Chlebicki
  • tspuzello@gmail.com
  • Tanner Spuzello
  • ted.w.craig@gmail.com
  • Ted Craig
  • chepodog@yahoo.com
  • Tim Facto
  • tonyfil@gmail.com
  • Tony Filippini
  • jessicakruger21@gmail.com
  • Zach H


To see additional scheduled events, visit rsvp.desmoinesdna.com.