find out about upcoming dna social events

come hang out with your neighbors

RSVP for a DNA Social

click to see who signed up for this event

  • ajimenez@cateringdsm.com
  • Alex Jimenez
  • Hanson4986@gmail.com
  • Alexander Hanson
  • ordinaryweirdandlovely@gmail.com
  • Andrea Doubleday
  • andyschu@gmail.com
  • Andy Schultz
  • thebisme@aol.com
  • Barbara Kirk
  • bryangillum@yahoo.com
  • Bryan Gillum
  • croby@tworivershospitalitygroup.com
  • Caely Roby
  • ceciliacendana10@gmail.com
  • Cecilia Cendana
  • colinpennycooke@hotmail.com
  • Colin Pennycooke
  • djamenson@gmail.com
  • Deb Amenson
  • dmadisonlevi@me.com
  • Deb Madison-Levi
  • dmadisonlevi@me.com
  • Deb Madison-Levi
  • dgrindberg1@aol.com
  • Doug Grindberg
  • dddebolt@gmail.com
  • Dustin DeBolt
  • ellencioccio@earthlink.net
  • Ellen Cioccio
  • eshawver77@gmail.com
  • Evelyn Shawver
  • gary@cherryclarkfurniture.com
  • Gary Clark
  • jkhanson13@gmail.com
  • Jackie Hanson
  • jaymeekclegends@gmail.com
  • jaymee highcock
  • andyschu@gmail.com
  • Jenn Schultz
  • amensonj@gmail.com
  • Jerry Amenson
  • jessicakruger21@gmail.com
  • Jessica Kuntz
  • jessicakruger21@gmail.com
  • Jessica Kuntz
  • thebisme@aol.com
  • Jim Mitchell
  • joepete2@hotmail.com
  • Joe Peterson
  • j.brott@mchsi.com
  • Josh Brott
  • karenpeterson2010@gmail.com
  • Karen Peterson
  • rksteph@hotmail.com
  • Karen Stephenson
  • koashland2012@gmail.com
  • Kathleen olmsted
  • lauriebwells@yahoo.com
  • Laurie Wells
  • lsheeler@cateringdsm.com
  • Lucas Sheeler
  • homecoolfamily@msn.com
  • Marc Cool
  • eyeguyhanson@gmail.com
  • Mark Hanson
  • hardin@gmail.com
  • Matt Hardin
  • homecoolfamily@msn.com
  • Paige Cool
  • paulaglasshouse@gmail.com
  • Paula Peterson
  • dahlen@umich.edu
  • Rachel Dahlen
  • ralpray1050@msn.com
  • Ralph Pray
  • rksteph@hotmail.com
  • Richard Stephenson
  • Smarie4u@gmail.com
  • Sara Hinds
  • sarah@cherryclarkfurniture.com
  • Sarah Clark
  • stefanpalfi@yahoo.com
  • Stefan Palfi
  • sdorff@umail.iu.edu
  • Stephen Dorff
  • Stevie.omeara@cbdsm.com
  • Stevie O'Meara
  • ted.w.craig@gmail.com
  • Ted Craig
  • tgrindberg@aol.com
  • Teddi Grindberg
  • geturban411@gmail.com
  • Tina Johnson
  • tonyfil@gmail.com
  • Tony Filippini
  • tflood@holmesmurphy.com
  • Ty Flood



RSVP for a DNA Social

click to see who signed up for this event

  • Hanson4986@gmail.com
  • Alexander Hanson
  • andyschu@gmail.com
  • Andy Schultz
  • allaffey@gmail.com
  • Anita Laffey
  • allaffey@gmail.com
  • Anita Laffey
  • annac@desmoinesperformingarts.org
  • Anna Cramer
  • tjblock1@msn.com
  • Aria Clooney
  • tjblock1@msn.com
  • Aria Clooney
  • austindaniellewis@outlook.com
  • Austin Lewis
  • thebisme@aol.com
  • Barbara Kirk
  • brooke.avila@gmail.com
  • Brooke Avila
  • bruce.hunter@legis.iowa.gov
  • Bruce Hunter
  • carinaw@desmoinesperformingarts.org
  • Carina Woodward
  • cjplaza03@yahoo.com
  • Charlotte Burt
  • colinpennycooke@hotmail.com
  • Colin Pennycooke
  • courtneyhuff2@gmail.com
  • Courtney Huff
  • courtney.heller@wellsfargo.com
  • Courtney Heller
  • tinker2377@aol.com
  • Daniel Waller
  • dsterzenbach78@gmail.com
  • Danielle Sterzenbach
  • djamenson@gmail.com
  • Deb Amenson
  • dmadisonlevi@me.com
  • Deb Madison-Levi
  • donaldshepherd7@aol.com
  • Donald Shepherd
  • dgrindberg1@aol.com
  • Doug Grindberg
  • dgrindberg1@aol.com
  • Doug Grindberg
  • mcintosh.edwin@dorsey.com
  • Ed McIntosh
  • ellencioccio@earthlink.net
  • Ellen Cioccio
  • ebsusanin@gmail.com
  • Emily Susanin
  • a@b.com
  • Emily .
  • eshawver77@gmail.com
  • Evelyn Shawver
  • cherryclarkfurniture@gmail.com
  • Gary Clark
  • haileyscomet22@gmail.com
  • Hailey Workman
  • hrasmussen@cateringdsm.com
  • Hannah Rasmussen
  • jkhanson13@gmail.com
  • Jackie Hanson
  • jaideepg@gmail.com
  • Jaideep Gajerawala
  • blessum.jan@principal.com
  • Jan Blessum
  • andyschu@gmail.com
  • Jenn Schultz
  • jensue66@gmail.com
  • Jenny Johnson
  • jensue66@gmail.com
  • Jenny Johnson
  • amensonj@gmail.com
  • Jerry Amenson
  • jessicafoley2@aol.com
  • Jessica Foley
  • jessicakruger21@gmail.com
  • Jessica Kuntz
  • thebisme@aol.com
  • Jim Mitchell
  • joepete2@hotmail.com
  • Joe Peterson
  • kindredspiritjc@mac.com
  • John Chaplin
  • purplejolene1011@gmail.com
  • Jolene Huen
  • karenpeterson2010@gmail.com
  • Karen Peterson
  • rksteph@hotmail.com
  • Karen Stephenson
  • rksteph@hotmail.com
  • Karen Stephenson
  • koashland2012@gmail.com
  • Kathleen Olmsted
  • ckvandike@mchsi.com
  • Kathy Van Dike
  • ckvandike@mchsi.com
  • Kathy Van Dike
  • Kpking0310@gmail.com
  • Kelly King
  • lmahls@msn.com
  • Kevin Spire
  • kylrip@gmail.com
  • Kyle Ripp
  • lmahls@msn.com
  • Larry Mahlstedt
  • Lon.Laffey@gmail.com
  • Lon Laffey
  • Lon.Laffey@gmail.com
  • Lon Laffey
  • margiepick@yahoo.com
  • Margie Pick
  • eyeguyhanson@gmail.com
  • Mark Hanson
  • maryannjoynt@att.net
  • Mary Ann Joynt
  • masonkessinger@gmail.com
  • Mason Kessinger
  • kindredspiritjc@mac.com
  • Michael Flaherty
  • nedrickmerritt@aol.com
  • Nedrick Johnson
  • nsterzenbach@gmail.com
  • Norm Sterzenbach
  • ralpray1050@msn.com
  • Ralph Pray
  • tinker2377@aol.com
  • Rhonda Waller
  • rksteph@hotmail.com
  • Richard Stephenson
  • rksteph@hotmail.com
  • Richard Stephenson
  • smarie4u@gmail.com
  • SARA HINDS
  • cherryclarkfurniture@gmail.com
  • Sarah Clark
  • spenserca@gmail.com
  • Spenser Andreassen
  • steve52dsm@gmail.com
  • Steven Nelson
  • byerstodd@msn.com
  • Todd Byers
  • tonyfil@gmail.com
  • Tony Filippini


To see additional scheduled events, visit rsvp.desmoinesdna.com.