find out about upcoming dna social events

come hang out with your neighbors

RSVP for a DNA Social

click to see who signed up for this event

  • Hanson4986@gmail.com
  • Alex Hanson
  • doubleday.andrea.m@gmail.com
  • Andrea Doubleday
  • andrew.connet@gmail.com
  • Andrew Connet
  • andyschu@gmail.com
  • Andy Schultz
  • annac@desmoinesperformingarts.org
  • Anna Cramer
  • annkcraig@gmail.com
  • Annie Craig
  • austindaniellewis@outlook.com
  • Austin Lewis
  • benhroby@gmail.com
  • Ben Roby
  • shiffler@aol.com
  • Bryan Shiffler
  • carinaw@desmoinesperformingarts.org
  • Carina Woodward
  • popearndt@yahoo.com
  • Carla Pope
  • cjplaza03@yahoo.com
  • Charlotte Burt
  • christalcott@davisbrownlaw.com
  • Chris Talcott
  • colynr51@gmail.com
  • Colyn Roberts
  • coffey_c@hotmail.com
  • Connie Brooker
  • courtneyhuff2@gmail.com
  • Courtney Huff
  • djamenson@gmail.com
  • Deb Amenson
  • Dmbohlen@aol.com
  • Diane Bohlen
  • dougbrooker@msn.com
  • Doug Brooker
  • Mcintosh.edwin@dorsey.com
  • Edwin McIntosh
  • Mcintosh.edwin@dorsey.com
  • Edwin McIntosh
  • Spenserca@gmail.com
  • Emily Sheridan
  • eninomur@gmail.com
  • Ernest Nino-Murcia
  • eshawver77@gmail.com
  • Evelyn Shawver
  • peelfp@yahoo.com
  • Fredrick Peel
  • bananandrea@hellokitty.com
  • Guest Guest
  • hmanning@mchsi.com
  • Henry Manning
  • jkhanson13@gmail.com
  • Jackie Hanson
  • eyeguyhanson@gmail.com
  • Jackie Hanson
  • jaideepg@gmail.com
  • Jaideep Gajerawala
  • colynr51@gmail.com
  • Janet Roberts
  • jeanniekelderman@gmail.com
  • Jeannie Kelderman
  • andyschu@gmail.com
  • Jenn Schultz
  • amensonj@gmail.com
  • Jerry Amenson
  • jillian.graber@gmail.com
  • Jillian Graber
  • tom.craig25@yahoo.com
  • Jillian Fanning
  • Joepete2@hotmail.com
  • Joe Peterson
  • kindredspiritjc@mac.com
  • John Chaplin
  • j.brott@mchsi.com
  • Josh Brott
  • j.brott@mchsi.com
  • Josh Brott
  • koashland2012@gmail.com
  • Ka Olmsted
  • karenpeterson2010@gmail.com
  • Karen Peterson
  • rksteph@hotmail.co
  • Karen Stephenson
  • kathymacbeth5@gmail.com
  • Kathy MacBeth
  • lauriebwells@yahoo.com
  • Laurie Wells
  • lauriebwells@yahoo.com
  • Laurie Wells
  • Hanson4986@gmail.com
  • lawrence Fishburn
  • Lindahkeo@gmail.com
  • Linda Keothammakhoun
  • lorinditzler@gmail.com
  • Lorin Ditzler
  • shiffler@aol.com
  • Lyn Shiffler
  • eyeguyhanson@gmail.com
  • Mark Hanson
  • kindredspiritjc@mac.com
  • Michael Flaherty
  • mrmbthompson@gmail.com
  • Michael Thompson
  • monicaperry@ymail.com
  • Monica Perry
  • Spence.neal@gmail.com
  • neal Spence
  • nedrickmerritt@aol.com
  • Nedrick Johnson
  • prexcoble@gmail.com
  • P Rex Coble
  • rksteph@hotmail.com
  • Richard Stephenson
  • Smarie4u@gmail.com
  • sara Hinds
  • smcd@dwx.com
  • Scott Mc donald
  • popearndt@msn.com
  • Sean Arndt
  • Spenserca@gmail.com
  • Spenser Andreassen
  • Stefanpalfi@yahoo.com
  • Stefan Palfi
  • steve52dsm@gmail.com
  • Steven Nelson
  • suningjan2008@gmail.com
  • suning Cao
  • lindahkeo@gmail.com
  • Tang Keothammakhoun
  • ted.w.craig@gmail.com
  • Ted Craig
  • Timblsb@gmail.com
  • Tim Bohlen
  • byerstodd@msn.com
  • Todd Byers
  • tom.craig25@yahoo.com
  • Tom Craig
  • tflood@holmesmurphy.com
  • Ty Flood
  • ted.w.craig@gmail.com
  • Whitney McKinstry


To see additional scheduled events, visit rsvp.desmoinesdna.com.