find out about upcoming dna social events

come hang out with your neighbors

RSVP for a DNA Social

click to see who signed up for this event

  • hanson4986@gmail.com
  • Alex Hanson
  • art.slusark@meredith.commy
  • Art Slusark
  • thebisme@aol.com
  • barbara kirk
  • bryangillum@yahoo.com
  • Bryan Gillum
  • shiffler@aol.com
  • Bryan Shiffler
  • popearndt@yahoo.com
  • Carla Pope
  • cjplaza03@yahoo.om
  • Charlotte Burt
  • colinpennycooke@hotmail.com
  • Colin Pennycooke
  • dmadisonlevi@me.com
  • Deb Madison-Levi
  • amensonj@gmail.com
  • Deb Amenson
  • dgrindberg1@aol.com
  • Doug Grindberg
  • ellencioccio@earthlink.net
  • Ellen Cioccio
  • spenserca@gmail.com
  • Emily Sheridan
  • eninomur@gmail.com
  • Ernest Niño-Murcia
  • eninomur@gmail.com
  • Ernest Niño-Murcia
  • eshawver77@gmail.com
  • Evelyn S
  • amensonj@gmail.com
  • Jerry Amenson
  • jessicakruger21@gmail.com
  • Jessica Kuntz
  • koashland2012@gmail.com
  • Kathleen olmsted
  • lauriebwells@yahoo.com
  • Laurie Wells
  • shiffler@aol.com
  • Lyn Shiffler
  • margiepick@yahoo.com
  • m pick
  • craig.marilyn.m@gmail.com
  • Marilyn Millhollin
  • martin.e.becker@gmail.com
  • Martin Becker
  • Mrbthompson@gmail.com
  • Michael Thompson
  • nell.slusark@gmail.com
  • Nell Slusark
  • pRexCoble@gmail.com
  • P Rex Coble
  • peggitaylor@gmail.com
  • Peg Taylor
  • peggitaylor@gmail.com
  • Peg & John Taylor
  • tinker2377@aol.com
  • Rhonda Hanson Waller
  • tinker2377@aol.com
  • Rhonda Hanson Waller
  • smarie4u@gmail.com
  • Sara Hinds
  • spenserca@gmail.com
  • Spenser Andreassen
  • steve52dsm@gmail.com
  • Steven Nelson
  • tgrindberg@aol.com
  • Teddi Grindberg
  • tonyfil@gmail.com
  • Tony Filippini



RSVP for a DNA Social

click to see who signed up for this event

An error has occurred

To see additional scheduled events, visit rsvp.desmoinesdna.com.