DNA Annual Meeting of Members (Jan 2015)



 
 

click on any image to enlarge the image.


click to see who signed up for this event

  • scooterajr@me.com
  • Adam Reynolds
  • Andreakmetzler@gmail.com
  • Andrea Metzler
  • andrea.steinkamp@gmail.com
  • Andrea S
  • arschuling@aol.com
  • Ashlee Schuling
  • drchristianabrams@gmail.com
  • Ashley Winkelbauer
  • thebisme@aol.com
  • barbara kirk
  • Bsnyder14@gmail.com
  • Brad Snyder
  • brooke.avila@gmail.com
  • Brooke Avila
  • event@desmoinesdowntownchamber.com
  • Brooke Prouty
  • cjplaza03@yahoo.com
  • Charlotte Burt
  • christalcott@davisbrownlaw.com
  • Chris Talcott
  • drchristianabrams@gmail.com
  • Christian Abrams
  • cwasson@ahlerslaw.com
  • Conner Wasson
  • courtneyhuff2@gmail.com
  • Courtney Huff
  • david.eberbach@icalliances.org
  • David Eberbach
  • djamenson@gmail.com
  • Deb Amenson
  • Diane.r.rasmussen@gmail.com
  • Diane Rasmussen
  • gljohns39@aol.com
  • Genevieve Johnson
  • gljohns39@aol.com
  • Harold Riley
  • m.jessicarowe@gmail.com
  • Jessica Rowe
  • Jimwelch14@hotmail.com
  • Jim Welch
  • jthompson@dmevolve.com
  • Jon Thompson
  • julie.eberbach@icalliances.org
  • Julie Eberbach
  • kristine.chung@wellsfargo.com
  • Kristine Chung
  • larrybradshaw@hotmail.com
  • Larry Bradshaw
  • laura.mcguire@drake.edu
  • Laura McGuire
  • Yuskalindsey@yahoo.com
  • Lindsey Yuska
  • mattwthompson8@gmail.com
  • Matt Thompson
  • nboulton@hedberglaw.com
  • Nate Boulton
  • nedrickmerritt@aol.com
  • Ned johnson
  • burgmeiern@gmail.com
  • Nicole Burgmeier
  • pRexCoble@gmail.com
  • P Rex Coble
  • peggydandy@gmail.com
  • Peggy Dandy
  • pckkpckk@hotmail.com
  • Phil Kreznor
  • miller.a.rachel@gmail.com
  • Rachel Miller
  • ryan.m.ellsworth@gmail.com
  • Ryan Ellsworth
  • sandrajthompson@gmail.com
  • Sandra Thompson
  • scotthoekman@gmail.com
  • Scott Hoekman
  • smcd@dwx.com
  • scott mc donald
  • syndeydthompson@gmail.com
  • Sydney Thompson
  • ted.w.craig@gmail.com
  • Ted Craig
  • tttarbox@gmail.com
  • Thomas Tarbox
  • tonyfil@gmail.com
  • Tony Filippini

Posted in: